Home    Mobile    Apps Download    Privacy Policy    Copyright Notices   Site Map    Accessibility
Go To Search
Find Us On: Twitter
Click to Home
McLean County:
115 E. Washington St.
Bloomington, IL 61701
Circuit Court
William J. Scanlon
Trial Court Administrator


Law and Justice Center
104 W. Front St.
Bloomington, IL  61701

Phone: (309) 888-5301 (Case Scheduling Questions)
Phone: (309) 434-6650

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Circuit Court judges include:
  • Chief Judge Kevin Fitzgerald
  • Judge David Butler
  • Judge J. Casey Costigan
  • Judge Scott Drazewski
  • Judge Rebecca S. Foley
  • Judge Robert Freitag
  • Judge J. Brian Goldrick
  • Judge Lee Ann Hill
  • Judge Paul Lawrence
  • Judge Charles Reynard
  • Judge Michael Stroh
  • Judge William Yoder

If you have a question or concern you would like the County to address, please complete the Contact Us Online Form