Home    Mobile    Apps Download    Privacy Policy    Copyright Notices   Site Map    Accessibility
Go To Search
Find Us On: Twitter
Click to Home
McLean County:
115 E. Washington St.
Bloomington, IL 61701
Court Holidays & Court Closures

2016 Holidays
  • New Years Day - Friday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday - Monday, January 18
  • Lincoln’s Birthday - Friday, February 12
  • President’s Day - Monday, February 15
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 30
  • Independence Day - Monday, July 4 
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 5
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 10
  • Veteran’s Day - Friday, Nov 11
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 25
  • Friday after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 26
  • Christmas Day - Monday, December 26


Please note:
The Circuit Court may close without prior notice due to weather or emergency. In case of such closure, all cases will be rescheduled by the Circuit Clerk or court staff.