BHCC Members

Name Title Organization
Metsker, Catherine Board Chair McLean County Board
Adams, Kristin Director, Agency Recruiting & Development Country Financial
Barisch, Stephanie Strategic Initiatives Coordinator Center for Youth & Family Solutions
Hartman, Joan Executive Director Center for Human Services
Foley, Rebecca Circuit Judge 11th Judicial Circuit
Fulton, Lynn President OSF Healthcare St. Joseph Medical Center
Jontry, Mark Regional Superintendent Regional Office of Education
Kannady, Colleen President Carle BroMenn Medical Center
Lizano, Esteban Human Resources and Development Executive State Farm
McCarthy, Kevin Council Member Town of Normal
O'Connor, Colleen President NAMI - Livingston & McLean Counties
Reece, Sonja Board Member McLean County Board of Health
Robb, Elizabeth Retired Chief Judge 11th Judicial Circuit
Schoenfeld, Donna Assistant Director for Student Affairs Illinois State University
Schultz, Dianne CEO The Baby Fold
Sharar, Dave CEO Chestnut Health Systems
Taylor, David Executive Director United Way of McLean County
Thompson, Lisa Executive Director Project Oz
Wipperman, Brian CEO MARCFirst
Schafer, Susan Board Member McLean County Board
Workman, Christopher Executive Director PATH