County Holidays

New Years Day                Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Day     Monday, January 15, 2018
President's Day                 Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day                    Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day            Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day                          Monday, September 3, 2018
Veteran's Day                    Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day              Thursday, November 22, 2018
Day After Thanksgiving      Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Eve                   Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Day                   Tuesday, December 25, 2018

2019 Holidays

New Years Day                   Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King Day       Monday, January 21, 2019
President's Day                   Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day                     Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day             Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day                           Monday, September 2, 2019
Veteran's Day                    Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day              Thursday, November 28, 2019
Day After Thanksgiving      Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Eve                   Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Day                   Wednesday, December 25, 2019