Paying at the Bank

Payments can be made at any of the following banks in McLean County:

Anchor State BankFirst Financial BankMid Illini Credit Union
Atlanta National BankFirst Security BankBloomington Normal Community Bank
Busey BankFirst State BankPeoples State Bank of Colfax
CIBM Bank (Central Illinois Bank)First State Bank of BloomingtonState Bank of Graymont
Citizens Bank of ChatsworthFlanagan State BankBloomington/Normal Community Bank
Commerce BankBank of Gibson CityUnited Community Bank
First Farmers State Bank/ Bank of Pontiac
Heartland Bank & TrustMorton Community Bank
First Mid Bank & Trust
formerly Soy Capital Bank
Illinois National Bank (INB)

Banks will only accept payments on or before each installment due date and will not accept any payment that is late. Late payments, along with penalties, must be paid to our office.

You must have your payment coupon from your bill in order to make a payment at a bank. Payment coupons can also be printed from our website.